# **PMC FINCORP LIMITED**

# (Board Committees and it's Composition)

#### **Audit Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Mahavir Prasad Garg	Chairperson & Independent Director
2.	Rekha Modi	Member-Non-Executive - Non Independent Director
3.	Yogesh Kumar Garg	Member-Non-Executive - Independent Director

#### **Nomination and Remuneration Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Mahavir Prasad Garg	Chairperson & Independent Director
2.	Rekha Modi	Member-Non-Executive - Non Independent Director
3.	Yogesh Kumar Garg	Member-Non-Executive - Independent Director

## **Stakeholders Relationship Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Rekha Modi	Chairperson & Non-Executive Non-Independent Director
2.	Mahavir Prasad Garg	Member-Non-Executive - Independent Director
3.	Deepali Sehgal Kulshrestha	Member-Non-Executive - Independent Director

## **Independent Director Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Mahavir Prasad Garg	Chairperson & Independent Director
2.	Yogesh Kumar Garg	Member-Non-Executive - Independent Director
3.	Deepali Sehgal Kulshrestha	Member-Non-Executive - Independent Director